PDA

View Full Version : New to DK1

Keeper_Infernal
July 9th, 2010, 17:21
Hello! i am new to DK1 comunety and i have reacehd to a level that i dont exactly know how its called maybe "never end" or something like that.. any way ill try to dicribe the level: you begin in a snowy land,your heart is surrounded by a large area of empty path, in outskirts of the area thre are some gold seams and after that large area of lave in them nutral dargons.. its also the level when you discover the scavenger room (which i really dont have a clue what the hell does it do.. :eek:)
any wey i found the level EXTREEMLY HARD!! cant pass it.. the rivel keeper is normaly breaching in the first 10 minuts with a LARGE army of bile demons level 3~4 and mostly he just flag your dungeon and "Game Over" :( questions:

How the hell shell i pass this level??? :(

what does the scavenger room does??

what does the baraks room does?

what does the guard rooms does? (i know, its obvious what does it do, its make creatures Guard.. yet i want to know some extre info about this one...

How shell i breach enemy walls?? (exept claiming the land near it.. )

Why the hell my creatures doesent destroy traps!?

Why the hell 2 Gas traps has owned my possessed level 10 ORC!?:mad::eek::mad:

How can i tell my workshop artists to manufacture spasific traps??

How cen i reserch traps?? (it seams that some traps are automaticlly researched yet others stays unknow even after the quato: "there is nothing left to reaserch"?

Thx ahead :), And pleas DONT comment about my Gramming skills i am having enough of this at gramming class.. :mad:

Red;Keeper Infernal

Mothrayas
July 9th, 2010, 17:53
Transfer a level 10 Horned Reaper from level 9, dig out, possess, win. Alternatively just build the rooms required to get Dragons and Bile Demons and train them. If there are any neutral dragons, get them with a possessed and slapped Fly.