View Full Version : Minecraft

Blutonium
February 24th, 2011, 19:56
I Made this, heh :D

http://i56.tinypic.com/10gxk4o.jpg

weirdest game I have ever played =P

kyle
February 24th, 2011, 20:09
Take it you have not bought the full version?

Mothrayas
February 24th, 2011, 20:11
Gotta love 8-bit Mega Men being 'drawn' in games like that.

dotted
February 25th, 2011, 02:44
My creation, bonus points for knowing where it's from
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/4797/20110214020335.th.png (http://img408.imageshack.us/i/20110214020335.png/)

kyle
February 25th, 2011, 09:46
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SkiFree

Pizu_Meaku
March 1st, 2011, 13:22
3D lego.

Airandius
March 1st, 2011, 16:40
3D lego.

For grown ups. With zombies.

naton9
March 1st, 2011, 20:47
Sandbox was great but as soon as i started playing the full version ive yet to go back to my sandbox map.

Grossly addicting game. of course when i need a break I launch my dungeon keeper games. I found that lately ive been obsessed with anything that has to do with building dungeons of any sort (except for that game 'Dungeons' that was just terrible :P)

Evi
March 6th, 2011, 20:01
Yeah. In almost every Minecraft map I have made, I always made myself some Dungeon like base in a mountain or underground. :D

I also found myself a Minecraft Skin Editor thing, and made my Female Kobold into a attempt of a skin. I think it looks decent for a first try. Sad I can't add a tail.

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/6210/14727248.png
-Time to make 'natural' caves to live in!-

And my biggest work done in Minecraft so far, a Common Castle/Fort. Took me days to make this, and the inside isn't even finished yet. Hate to see how long a real BIG castle will take me.

http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/6615/20110306135249.png (Need a Drawbridge here. :P)

http://img846.imageshack.us/img846/363/20110306135325.png

http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/4556/20110306135311.png

Metal Gear Rex
March 6th, 2011, 20:10