PDA

View Full Version : allies



Hapuga
September 24th, 2009, 18:06
ok lol, this is really stupid. I forgot how to make allies with players. where should I go in editor?

pax

Hap

Hapuga
September 24th, 2009, 18:35
stupid solution for a stupid question. right mouse click on a player.

thread closed.

Stiekel
September 24th, 2009, 18:54
Hehe :P

A question about ally issue:

After making an alliance with a AI with a trigger, how do i stop the AI to keep putting his call to arms flag near my dungeon heart all the time?

A way to stop that, is to make call to arms not available but i hope there is a better solution for this.

Hapuga
September 24th, 2009, 20:27
nope, I'm afraid there's no solution.

I laugh all the time, when I and my ally AI meet at our borders. He just throws all he has on me =D Poor paranoid loser.

dk2player
September 24th, 2009, 20:40
I think you have to change the computer settings

Tomix
September 24th, 2009, 21:02
This settings will not save by DK2 like the control settings. No chance to configurate the AI ... at this way :D .

Hapuga
September 25th, 2009, 10:06
I think you have to change the computer settings

Game ignores the settings.

dk2player
September 25th, 2009, 13:58
have you tried not giving him call to arms spell, that way he can't cast it, and will then have to drop his creatures, who won't attack.

Hapuga
September 25th, 2009, 14:17
Hehe :P

A way to stop that, is to make call to arms not available but i hope there is a better solution for this.

Hehe :P

have you tried not giving him call to arms spell, that way he can't cast it, and will then have to drop his creatures, who won't attack.better solution for this.

pay attention )