PDA

View Full Version : quest of the hero first lvl.. UNBEATBLE....

Keeper_Infernal
June 9th, 2011, 14:24
hello KK :)

after i finished deeper dungeons and official campaing.. (wich was kinda easy..)
i decided to try out the quest of the hero campaing.. and i failed at the first lvl :o

i am starting to think that i am not that much of a keeper after all... (i thought that the fact that i beated the avatar in both DD and official made me something special but i guess i am still a newbie.._

i start the lvl with 3 lvl 1 trolls and some imps and 2 allie keepers (or 1 i am not so sure)
after like 20 sec i see the blue keeper getting rampaged by lvl 10 hero dragon.. (:eek:)
and some beetles and hounds.. then after i was terrified by the hero dragons i decided to forfity myself and train my lvl 1 trolls and train my imps i waited for some warlocks to come and research in my librery but sadly no one have come to my sieged dungeon (i wonder why... :giant:)

i decided to assassinate the week dwarfs/beetles with my lvl 10 imps before attacking
(the hounds was to fast the dragon healed themselfs and the babarians was simply too strong :bile:)

seconds after i breached an assault team of vampires lvl 7~10 (:eek:) have teleported to my lair,slayed my trolls and then destroyed my dungeon heart.. :mad:

HOW AM I SUPOSED TO WIN THIS???? PLOX HELP?

Klinsk
June 10th, 2011, 11:56
I've had the same issue. The scripting is all mixed up I guess :p

Keeper_Infernal
June 10th, 2011, 12:39
that probelly true,they shold had put warlocks instead...

Duke Ragereaver
June 10th, 2011, 13:28
This campaign is supposed to run on a different Creature.txt. There is little else to do then to ''help'' yourself in the level script (if KeeperFX) or run it under the supposed Creature.txt (if normal DK).

Keeper_Infernal
June 10th, 2011, 18:09
how do i change the lvl script so i could "help" myself a little?
(i have keeperfx)

DzjeeAr
June 28th, 2013, 01:44