PDA

View Full Version : Makeing a new Dungeon Keeper Mission - Working Title "Die Hard Dungeons"

CargoOfDarkness
February 7th, 2010, 21:46
DIEHARD-DUNGEON 1.0 For all versions for download and having fun: DOWNLOAD (http://forum.keeperklan.com/die-hard-dungeons-t797.html?p=15242)

Hi there!

I am an old school dungeon keeper player and I started playing DK 1 last month. I am from Germany. :)

I am working on a new mission pack (for replacing the 20 original levels + 5 secret levels). I am 50 % done so far. I just wanted to ask here if there is any interest in playing new missions for getting lots of feedback! :dog:

Second: Is there any german speaking and good english speaking member who could translate my text.dat into english/other language later? I would be happy about it.

Greeting

Jibbits
February 7th, 2010, 22:02
I would try your missions.

Evi
February 7th, 2010, 22:04
Hi there!

I am an old school dungeon keeper player and I started playing DK 1 last month. I am from Germany. :)

I am working on a new mission pack (for replacing the 20 original levels + 5 secret levels). I am 50 % done so far. I just wanted to ask here if there is any interest in playing new missions for getting lots of feedback! :dog:

Second: Is there any german speaking and good english speaking member who could translate my text.dat into english/other language later? I would be happy about it.

Greeting

Hello CargoOfDarkness! Welcome to Keeper Klan! :D

And I would like to try your missions as well.

CargoOfDarkness
February 7th, 2010, 22:05
Wonderful! :imp:

A New Room
February 7th, 2010, 22:12
I would also be interested :)

CargoOfDarkness
February 7th, 2010, 22:21
That gives me a motivation-push. :cool:
I guess I´ll finish it in 10 more days (one day for each mission).

Now, how to fix the German-text problem... :wizard:

A New Room
February 7th, 2010, 22:25
I can speak English, but not any other Germanic languages :(

DragonsLover
February 8th, 2010, 08:30