Thread: Warrior Princess (Hero)

Gamer IDs

Steam ID: beringline

Default Warrior Princess (Hero)

I have a suggestion for a hero.

So far a lot of the melee and more brutal heroes are male. (I am not a sexist here at all - don't take me wrong. I don't care if 100% of this game is male characters) But as for a change - and perhaps to add a cool and strong character. A warrior princess could do the trick!

I am of course thinking about Xena.

And honestly I think it would be pretty bad-ass too, if the visual design and weapon perhaps was copied a bit, from the Xena.

I remember the mistress-scream in DK1, kinda did remind me of Xena, so I guess this is why the idea has stayed on my mind for quite a while.

We need heroes and I think it would be awesome having a unit, that doesn't nessicarily have an enourmous amount of abilities, but is just cool to the bone!

I am not good with the game design or functions, however these are the mechanics I have thought about so far:

-----------------------------------------------
    Warrior Princess: (Random name generated - but Xena popping up once in a while would be awesome)

Weapons:

2h Sword.
    The razer ring (Or whatever it is)

= 1 ranged and 1 melee attack.

Spells:

Speed

Please if some of you guys, who previously did a lot of great suggestions, could add to this, it would be awesome. Personally I'd love to have a Xena - and I personally think it fits very nicely into this universe already.

Default Re: Warrior Princess (Hero)

This

-Department Of Redundancy Department

The Awakening

Gamer IDs

Valkyrs - Aren't they more like, angels - and holy warriors?

Not as "Warrior" as I wanted it to be. I was more thinking about a down to earth powerfull warrior than a holy warrior.

I did already think about the valkyr suggestion but I see we cannot have both a Warrior Princess and the Valkyr. But perhaps we can make the Valkyr something in between then.

This isn't a Valkyrie. Continue suggesting