Thread: quest of the hero first lvl.. UNBEATBLE....

Default quest of the hero first lvl.. UNBEATBLE....

hello KK

after i finished deeper dungeons and official campaing.. (wich was kinda easy..)
    i decided to try out the quest of the hero campaing.. and i failed at the first lvl

i am starting to think that i am not that much of a keeper after all... (i thought that the fact that i beated the avatar in both DD and official made me something special but i guess i am still a newbie.._

i start the lvl with 3 lvl 1 trolls and some imps and 2 allie keepers (or 1 i am not so sure)
    after like 20 sec i see the blue keeper getting rampaged by lvl 10 hero dragon.. ()
    and some beetles and hounds.. then after i was terrified by the hero dragons i decided to forfity myself and train my lvl 1 trolls and train my imps i waited for some warlocks to come and research in my librery but sadly no one have come to my sieged dungeon (i wonder why... )

i decided to assassinate the week dwarfs/beetles with my lvl 10 imps before attacking
    (the hounds was to fast the dragon healed themselfs and the babarians was simply too strong )

seconds after i breached an assault team of vampires lvl 7~10 () have teleported to my lair,slayed my trolls and then destroyed my dungeon heart..

HOW AM I SUPOSED TO WIN THIS???? PLOX HELP?

Default Re: quest of the hero first lvl.. UNBEATBLE....

I've had the same issue. The scripting is all mixed up I guess

that probelly true,they shold had put warlocks instead...

This campaign is supposed to run on a different Creature.txt. There is little else to do then to ''help'' yourself in the level script (if KeeperFX) or run it under the supposed Creature.txt (if normal DK).

Dungeon Keeper I campaign: Undead Keeper
    Download it here!

Dungeon Keeper I campaign: Post Undead Keeper
    Download it here!

how do i change the lvl script so i could "help" myself a little?
    (i have keeperfx)

Quote Originally Posted by Klinsk View Post