Thread: Keen Eye,Blinde

Default Keen Eye,Blinde

Hello guys!

its my first time i leave a post on this part of the forum,i dident really understanded the goal for this part of the forum but i saw so many idies for spells/creatures each... so i decided to share my idie too

this 2 spells are kinda simple actually but i belive it will be helpfull in combat.

name:Keen Eye (not sure about the name through..)

use:increace dramaticly the accuracy/avoid/range (for ranged class) stats for your creatures.

-can be casted in enemy turf

-canceled by blind spell

-gives the cretures a chance to avoid freez/stun whatever...

-sacrifice: fly,fly,imp (kinda lame but dident found anything better..)

Blind is simply the oposite of keen eye, it blinds the enemy,makes him unable to avoid,hit,shoot fireballs,wahtever...

my idie for the symbal for blind is simply the symbal of sight of evil,just in black.

as for keen eye i didnet really finded any idie fo a symbal yet..

Tell me what you think?

Default Re: Keen Eye,Blinde

Quote Originally Posted by Keeper_Infernal View Post
    Hello guys!

its my first time i leave a post on this part of the forum,i dident really understanded the goal for this part of the forum but i saw so many idies for spells/creatures each... so i decided to share my idie too

this 2 spells are kinda simple actually but i belive it will be helpfull in combat.

name:Keen Eye (not sure about the name through..)

use:increace dramaticly the accuracy/avoid/range (for ranged class) stats for your creatures.

-can be casted in enemy turf

-canceled by blind spell

Blind is simply the oposite of keen eye, it blinds the enemy,makes him unable to avoid,hit,shoot fireballs,wahtever...

my idie for the symbal for blind is simply the symbal of sight of evil,just in black.

as for keen eye i didnet really finded any idie fo a symbal yet..

Tell me what you think?